3 West 35th Street
New York, NY 10001
1-212-391-6970
1-800-533-8040

General Inquiries
Carla Candelas
ccandelas@shalomint.com

Kids & Ladies Hair
Lisa O’Gorman
Director of Design
Logorman@shalomint.com

Instinct
Lois Cohen
Vice President Jewelry Division
lcohen@shalomint.com

General Merchandise
Rob Baranoff
GM/Legwear Division Head
rbaranoff@shalomint.com

Legwear
Rob Baranoff
GM/Legwear Division Head
rbaranoff@shalomint.com

Patricia Leonard
Vice President of Merchandising
pleonard@shalomint.com

Electronic Accessories
Billy Robinson
President Electronic Division
Brobinson@shalomint.com

ISC
Marilyn Smith
Merchandise Manager
msmith@shalomint.com