Contact

Contact Form

  • Reload captcha
  • * Required Fields

    Contact Us

    Shalom International
    3 W 35th St, New York, NY 10001

    General Inquiries
    operations@shalomint.com

    Sales Assistance/ Customer Representative
    Jack Shalom, Web Project Manager
    jshalom@shalomint.com
     
    ISC
    Marilyn Smith, Merchandise Manager
    msmith@shalomint.com

    Kids & Ladies Hair
    Lisa O’Gorman, Director of Design
    logorman@shalomint.com

    Fashion Jewelry
    Sean Baranoff, Vice President Jewelry Division
    sbaranoff@shalomint.com

    Legwear/ Socks
    Rob Baranoff, GM/Legwear Division Head
    rbaranoff@shalomint.com

    HBA
    John Mestel, HBA Division Head
    jmestel@shalomint.com

    General Merchandise
    Rob Baranoff, GM/Legwear Division Head
    rbaranoff@shalomint.com


    Our Location